Rule 1- Whey Blend Review

Rule 1- Whey Blend Review

Rule 1- Whey Blend Review

Rule 1- Whey Blend Product Review by Ashley Tilley

Hey Guys, Ash here from  TSS Belmont.

This weeks video blog is on our newest Whey Proteins to hit our shelves by Rule1 Proteins.

Should I use Rule 1’s Whey Blend?

Rule 1 R1 Whey Blend is a 100% Whey Protein Isolate/Concentrate blend. Sitting at 24g Protein, 4g Carbohydrates and 130 calories per scoop, this protein supplement is a great choice for any type of lifter, or simply anyone who wants to up their protein intake in a delicious and convenient fashion.

Why is in Rule 1’s Whey Blend?

Rule 1 R1 Whey Blend is super lean, extremely tasty, great value and high quality. Coming from the Rule 1 manufacturing facilities, you just KNOW that this protein powder is going to taste amazing! Rule 1 are known for their high quality flavours and easy to mix supplements.

• ZERO Non-Whey Proteins
• ZERO Spiking
• ZERO Fillers

How can Rule 1’s Whey Blend?

Whey Protein is highly beneficial to the body, especially in individuals who train, are active and care about what goes into their body. Protein is an essential macronutrient which is utilised in loads of different functions throughout the body. Most relevant to fitness and health freaks is the ability for protein to repair, rebuild and grow new muscle. This assists in minimising required rest time and facilitating that always wanted new muscle growth! Simply add 1 – 2 scoops to your day, ideally consuming one post-workout and/or at breakfast time to maximise its full potential.

Where can I buy Whey Blend by Rule 1?

It is available in both Belmont and Jesmond as well as online which we do offer afterpay.

 

  • Rule 1 Protein 100% Whey - Protein Powders and Mass Gainers

    Rule 1 Protein 100% Whey – Protein Powder

    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    From: $48.95

    or 4 payments of $12.24 with Afterpay

    Select Options

13 Comments

  • Blake Totten Posted November 25, 2018 2:00 pm

    Hi, I do think this is a great website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I
    am going to revisit yet again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to
    help others.

  • JaredJuicy Posted December 5, 2018 9:01 pm

    Hello. I see that you don’t update your page too often. I
    know that writing articles is boring and time consuming.
    But did you know that there is a tool that allows you to
    create new articles using existing content (from article
    directories or other websites from your niche)?
    And it does it very well. The new articles are unique and pass the copyscape
    test. Search in google and try: miftolo’s tools

  • Andro Muscle Pro Review Posted February 7, 2019 8:41 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wjshed to
    say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope
    you wreite again very soon!

  • gamefly Posted May 2, 2019 8:55 pm

    It’s the best time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I may I wish to suggest you few fascinating issues or advice.
    Perhaps you can write next articles regarding this article.
    I want to read more issues about it!

  • gamefly Posted May 5, 2019 12:47 am

    I’m not sure why but this web site is loading extremely slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my
    end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  • gamefly free trial Posted May 5, 2019 12:24 pm

    Thank you for any other informative web site. The place else could I am getting that type of
    info written in such an ideal method? I’ve a undertaking
    that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such info.

  • download minecraft free Posted May 8, 2019 9:47 pm

    That is really interesting, You’re an overly professional blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and stay up for in the hunt for extra of
    your fantastic post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web
    site in my social networks

  • how to download minecraft free Posted May 9, 2019 6:56 pm

    Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thanks

  • how to download minecraft free Posted May 10, 2019 7:01 pm

    What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable familiarity on the topic of unexpected emotions.

  • g Posted May 11, 2019 10:54 pm

    Hello, after reading this amazing paragraph i am also cheerful to share
    my knowledge here with colleagues.

  • g Posted May 13, 2019 6:49 pm

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and
    checking back often!

  • download minecraft for free Posted May 14, 2019 8:17 pm

    Greate article. Keep posting such kind of information on your page.

    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hey there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg
    it and for my part suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  • minecraft download Posted May 16, 2019 10:27 am

    No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, so he/she wishes to be available that in detail, so that thing
    is maintained over here.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *