Protein Supplies Australia – Colostrum Review

Protein Supplies Australia – Colostrum Review

Protein Supplies Australia – Colostrum Review

Protein Supplies Australia – Colostrum Product Review by Ashley Tille

Hey, everybody Ash here from TSS out at Belmont. This weeks video blog is on another new product of ours from Protein Supplies Australia, Colostrum.

 

What is Colostrum?

Colostrum, or ‘first milk’, is a nutritionally rich source of enzymes, antibodies and other immune-boosting qualities and is often referred to as a ‘superfood’. Our Colostrum is collected from grass fed cows. To maintain maximum bioactivity & quality it’s processed at low pressure & low temperature, then spray-dried using indirect steam.

The cows are free from GMOs, BSE, and antibiotics at the time of calving. Colostrum is the pre-milk fluid produced when a cow gives birth. The animal’s health & welfare is important to us which is why our Colostrum is collected under strict guidelines.

The calves always receive the first and highest quality Colostrum, with our product being sourced from surplus produced.

This nutrient-dense supplement is ideal to fortify your diet and aid your overall health and wellbeing. It is free from GMOs, additives, preservatives & gluten and may provide assistance to the immune and intestinal systems.

This pasture-fed dairy cow Colostrum is completely pure and has a fluffy texture and a subtle taste, perfect for shakes & smoothies or as a post-workout recovery supplement with improved health benefits.

Key Points and Benefits of Colostrum:

  • High In Immune Boosting Qualities,
  • Maintain Muscle And Growth,
  • Free From Additives & Preservatives,
  • Gluten Free,
  • Low Heat Process,
  • Antibiotic Free Source,
  • No Banned Hormones,
  • Ideal To Fortify Your Diet And Aid Your Overall Health & Wellbeing

 

Where can I buy Colostrum?

Thanks for tuning into this week’s blog, Colostrum is available in store at either Belmont or Jesmond as well as online which we do offer Afterpay.

Have a wonderful Thursday! Enjoy the rest of your week.

Train hard and please pop in to either stores and speak with one of our friendly team members all things Supps, nutrition and training

 

28 Comments

  • Hyper Testo Review Posted February 10, 2019 5:06 pm

    I llike this web site very much so much wonderful information.

  • gamefly Posted May 2, 2019 11:50 pm

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on several websites
    for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  • gamefly free trial Posted May 3, 2019 8:41 pm

    Thanks in support of sharing such a good thought, piece of writing
    is nice, thats why i have read it entirely

  • download minecraft Posted May 9, 2019 4:30 am

    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent,
    as well as the content!

  • minecraft download free pc Posted May 9, 2019 4:51 pm

    Normally I do not read article on blogs, however I would like
    to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so!

    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank
    you, very nice post.

  • g Posted May 12, 2019 12:39 pm

    Good day! I just would like to give you a huge thumbs up for
    the excellent info you have got right here on this post.

    I will be coming back to your site for more soon.

  • free minecraft download Posted May 12, 2019 7:19 pm

    I do believe all the ideas you’ve presented in your post.
    They are very convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless,
    the posts are too brief for newbies. May you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time?

    Thank you for the post.

  • g Posted May 14, 2019 2:04 am

    That is very attention-grabbing, You are an excessively skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to looking for more of your great post.
    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  • g Posted May 14, 2019 10:51 am

    Truly no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of then its up to
    other users that they will assist, so here it takes place.

  • how to download minecraft free Posted May 16, 2019 10:48 am

    I know this website provides quality dependent articles and other data, is there any other web site which gives these data in quality?

  • https://shortlisted.co.za/jobs/user/profile/77965 Posted June 26, 2019 7:31 am

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through
    Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you
    continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  • http://todojuegos-site.es/revpumpprice117285 Posted June 28, 2019 7:44 am

    I simply could not go away your website before suggesting that I actually loved
    the usual information an individual provide in your guests?
    Is going to be back incessantly in order to inspect new posts.

  • https://iklanpostonline.com/user/profile/323065 Posted June 28, 2019 8:21 am

    First off I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if
    you don’t mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your
    head prior to writing. I have had a hard time
    clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly
    do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted
    just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or
    tips? Cheers!

  • https://v.gd/rev_pump_tablets_13429 Posted June 28, 2019 11:01 am

    Hello.This article was really fascinating, especially because I was
    investigating for thoughts on this subject last
    Wednesday.

  • http://www.magcloud.com/user/bridgeskoefoed70 Posted June 28, 2019 7:52 pm

    It’s difficult to find well-informed people in this particular topic,
    but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  • https://shrinked.net/totalreactioncbdreview504724 Posted June 29, 2019 7:41 pm

    Unquestionably imagine that that you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the simplest factor to take into accout of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while
    folks consider worries that they just don’t understand about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as neatly as
    defined out the whole thing with no need side effect , people could take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

  • http://tvarovski.starkom.eu/totalreactionhempoilreview343506 Posted July 1, 2019 3:59 pm

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and interesting,
    and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is
    something not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.

    Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my hunt for something
    regarding this.

  • http://www.s-k-p-p.de/read_blog/54773/the-ketogenic-diet-and-bodybuilding Posted July 1, 2019 8:04 pm

    Its fantastic as your other posts :D, thanks for posting.

  • http://www.abcagency.se/mega10boostingredients656608 Posted July 2, 2019 11:06 am

    thank you for this fantastic post, I am glad I detected this site on yahoo.

  • http://www.congreso-hidalgo.gob.mx/urls/totalreactionhempoilsideeffects362917 Posted July 5, 2019 9:31 am

    I am continuously searching online for posts that can help me.
    Thanks!

  • https://urlspro.com/revpumprevpumpcost722879 Posted July 5, 2019 3:16 pm

    If you are going for best contents like myself, simply pay a quick visit this site every day
    for the reason that it provides feature contents, thanks

  • http://duhism.com/a/?bionative_keto_813662 Posted July 5, 2019 6:41 pm

    Hello.This article was really remarkable, especially because I was
    investigating for thoughts on this topic last Saturday.

  • https://www.quora.com/unanswered/Is-Rev-Pump-The-Best-Muscle-Pill-In-2019 Posted July 7, 2019 8:29 pm

    Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform?

    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and
    set up my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make
    your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  • http://u.42.pl/12qQW Posted July 7, 2019 8:42 pm

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this sort of
    area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this info So i’m glad to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed.
    I so much undoubtedly will make certain to don?t omit this
    web site and provides it a glance regularly.

  • http://dpordering.cetco.com/User-Profile/userId/1065872 Posted July 14, 2019 3:58 pm

    Definitely imagine that that you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be at the internet the easiest thing to have in mind of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed even as people
    think about worries that they plainly don’t recognise about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , other
    people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.

    Thanks!

  • http://www.arunagreen.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1395066 Posted July 15, 2019 2:06 am

    Some truly nice and useful info on this web site,
    likewise I think the pattern has got excellent features.

  • http://mobility-corp.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/3027069 Posted July 17, 2019 2:43 pm

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this excellent blog!
    I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this site with my Facebook
    group. Talk soon!

  • http://vivy.us/totalreactioncbdtincture563050 Posted July 18, 2019 1:05 am

    I am not positive where you are getting your information, but great topic.
    I must spend a while studying much more or figuring
    out more. Thank you for wonderful info I was looking for this information for my mission.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *