Macro Mike – Peanut Butter Vegan Protein+ Review

Macro Mike – Peanut Butter Vegan Protein+ Review

Macro Mike – Peanut Butter Vegan Protein+ Review

Macro Mike – Vegan Protein+ – Protein Powder Review

By Ashley Tilley

The Supplement Stop – Macro Mike – Vegan Protein+ Video Review from Supplement Stop on Vimeo.

Ash back again with a vlog for a protein powder that is sure to make any peanut butter lover go absolutely NUTS. It’s called Macro Mike Protein+ and it’s a healthy, vegan, gluten free and dairy free protein made from raw and natural ingredients (peanuts, peas and rice).

Macro Mike Protein+ is the perfect blend of peanut, pea and rice protein. Bringing you 25g of complete protein per serve, with 110% texture and taste. It’s super easy to make, just mix 1 scoop (40g) with 200-250 mls of water. It’s delicious with almond, rice or coconut milk and even better in smoothies.

The issue with most vegan protein blends is they use pea and rice protein as the main ingredients which can create a grainy texture. Macro Mike use Peanut protein, which is packed full of fibre, amino acids, vitamins, minerals and has a smooth and creamy texture. We blend our peanut protein with a small amount of pea and rice protein, to bring you a completely out of this world taste with a creamy texture

Combing the famous taste of peanut protein with raw and natural whole food ingredients to bring you a naturally sweet, creamy, completely dairy and gluten free protein that tastes amazing. If you love peanut butter and want to increase your protein intake naturally, this ones for you!

Can’t decide which flavour? Chocolate Peanut Butter is for all the chocaholic fans out there. Cheezecake tastes dreamy like a Biscuity Peanut Butter Cheezecake. Chocolate Caramel is like drinking a caramel slice with peanut butter on top. Or if you want to play it safe Original is for you.

Protein+ is available in-store at Belmont and Jesmond, as well as online. We offer Afterpay and Zippay so you can get those gains now and pay later!

Not only do we price match, but if you order online before 3pm we also guarantee next day delivery!

Thanks for watching this week’s review and, with Christmas around the corner, don’t forget to stock up on gifts for all your friends and family. We have a wide range of products to suit just about everyone, from Batman meal prep bags to Mars Bar flavoured protein… you can’t go wrong with TSS.

The Supplement Stop has the best supplements range, with great online deals. Make our supplement store your home for achieving your health and fitness goals today!

  • MacroMike-peanut-butter

    Macro Mike Vegan Protein

    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    $68.95

    or 4 payments of $17.24 with Afterpay

    Select Options

33 Comments

  • gamefly free trial Posted May 3, 2019 12:06 am

    Good site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find
    high quality writing like yours these days.
    I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  • gamefly Posted May 5, 2019 12:42 am

    fantastic submit, very informative. I ponder why the other specialists
    of this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing.

    I’m confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  • gamefly free trial Posted May 5, 2019 10:19 pm

    Hello mates, its enormous post about teachingand entirely defined, keep
    it up all the time.

  • gamefly free trial Posted May 6, 2019 11:38 am

    I like the helpful info you supply for your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and test once more here regularly.
    I’m fairly certain I will be told many new stuff
    proper here! Good luck for the next!

  • minecraft for free Posted May 7, 2019 7:25 am

    Excellent post! We will be linking to this great content on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  • minecraft download free Posted May 8, 2019 10:45 pm

    Since the admin of this web page is working, no question very soon it will be
    famous, due to its feature contents.

  • minecraft download mojang Posted May 10, 2019 5:06 pm

    Hello to every body, it’s my first go to see of this
    webpage; this weblog contains amazing and really fine material designed
    for readers.

  • g Posted May 11, 2019 1:17 pm

    Hi mates, fastidious article and nice arguments commented at this place, I am
    truly enjoying by these.

  • g Posted May 11, 2019 5:48 pm

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading
    it, you might be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back in the future.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a nice weekend!

  • g Posted May 12, 2019 1:03 pm

    I like the valuable info you supply for your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more right here
    regularly. I am quite sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff right
    right here! Best of luck for the next!

  • g Posted May 13, 2019 6:43 pm

    May I simply say what a relief to find someone who actually understands what they are talking about on the internet.
    You actually understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    More people need to check this out and understand this side of
    the story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular given that you surely possess the gift.

  • minecraft free Posted May 15, 2019 7:19 am

    I really like reading a post that can make people think.
    Also, many thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  • free minecraft download Posted May 16, 2019 4:34 am

    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website, how can i
    subscribe for a weblog website? The account aided me a
    acceptable deal. I were tiny bit familiar of this your
    broadcast provided vibrant transparent concept

  • baby tree nails Posted May 20, 2019 12:48 am

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am genuinely pleassant to read all at alone place.

  • how to get help in windows 10 Posted May 21, 2019 10:23 am

    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I was looking
    for this information for my mission.

  • Puffy Nipples Posted May 23, 2019 5:49 am

    It’s going to be end of mine day, but before end I am reading this
    wonderful post to improve my know-how.

  • gamefly free trial Posted May 23, 2019 11:55 pm

    My spouse and I stumbled over here different page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.

  • acryl nagels breda Posted May 25, 2019 8:37 am

    My relatives every time say that I am killing my time
    here at web, except I know I am getting familiarity all the time by reading such
    fastidious articles.

  • how to get help in windows 10 Posted May 28, 2019 4:02 pm

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re working
    with? I’m having some minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d
    like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

  • gamefly free trial Posted May 29, 2019 5:53 am

    This piece of writing will assist the internet viewers for creating new webpage
    or even a weblog from start to end.

  • trust office Posted May 30, 2019 2:40 am

    I do not even know how I finished up here, however
    I assumed this publish was once good. I do not recognize who you might be but definitely you are going to a well-known blogger if you happen to aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  • how to get help in windows 10 Posted May 31, 2019 9:11 am

    May I just say what a relief to uncover someone that truly knows what they are discussing on the
    web. You actually know how to bring an issue
    to light and make it important. More and more people must read
    this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that
    you aren’t more popular because you surely possess the gift.

  • gamefly free trial Posted June 1, 2019 10:18 am

    I simply couldn’t go away your web site before suggesting that
    I extremely loved the standard information a person provide to your
    visitors? Is gonna be again steadily to check up on new posts

  • gamefly free trial Posted June 2, 2019 1:27 am

    This is the perfect web site for anybody who hopes to understand this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic which has been written about for many years.

    Great stuff, just wonderful!

  • gamefly free trial Posted June 2, 2019 1:02 pm

    I am truly grateful to the holder of this website who has shared this wonderful piece
    of writing at here.

  • gamefly free trial Posted June 4, 2019 4:46 pm

    We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought
    I might check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page again.

  • gamefly free trial Posted June 5, 2019 2:39 pm

    I’m not sure exactly why but this site is loading very slow for
    me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  • gamefly free trial Posted June 7, 2019 7:57 am

    Very good post. I certainly appreciate this website.
    Keep it up!

  • boekhouding zzp breda Posted June 27, 2019 1:49 am

    Admiring the commitment you put into your site and in depth information you offer.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once
    in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.
    Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my
    Google account.

  • acrylic nails breda Posted July 2, 2019 8:26 am

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of
    the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and
    I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  • outsource payroll administration Posted July 4, 2019 5:10 am

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive
    job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  • pullback Posted July 11, 2019 2:49 am

    Hello there, just becɑme aware of your blog tһrouցh Googⅼe, and found that it іѕ truly inf᧐rmative.
    I am gonna watсh out foг brussels. I ѡіll be grateful if
    you cօntinue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from yoᥙr writing.
    Cheers!

  • baby tree nails breda Posted July 11, 2019 9:00 am

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more
    of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *