Insane Labz – Psychotic Gold Review

Insane Labz – Psychotic Gold Review

Insane Labz – Psychotic Gold Review

Insane Labz – Psychotic Gold – Preworkout Review

By Ashley Tilley

The Supplement Stop – Insane Labz – Psychotic Gold Video Review from Supplement Stop on Vimeo.

Ash back again with another vlog for one of our crazy new preworkouts to make it’s highly anticipated drop this month, Psychotic Gold, a ground-breaking half stimulant half nootropic preworkout, cooked up by the supp freaks at Insane Labz.

What Is Psychotic Gold?

Psychotic Gold is a half stimulant, half nootropic pre-workout supplement that is perfectly dosed to spike your energy and performance levels. Taken 20 to 30 minutes before your workout, Psychotic Gold uniquely addresses energy on several levels: mental focus, muscle performance, and overall endurance. Jacked up with a number of proven ingredients that are ideal for pre-workout, Psychotic Gold is one hell of a performance accelerator.

Who Is Psychotic Gold Ideal For?

Sound like a pre-workout you can use during your toughest workouts? Here are just a few ways that Psychotic Gold can help you finish any workout from Leg Day to kickboxing.

PUMP-FOCUSED:

Psychotic Gold takes pumps to the next level as it features a few hard-hitting nitric oxide boosters. Getting in that pump is important, especially if your goal is muscle building. Nitric oxide can help you complete a few more reps than you’re accustomed. That means more time under tension, and the potential for serious growth.

MIDDAY CRASH:

Whether you’re a student or you’re running in the rat race of 9-to-5, everyone needs a boost right around lunch time. Psychotic Gold, aside from powering your workouts, can help you have a more productive day. It’s packed with nootropic, or brain boosting ingredients, that have been shown to promote alertness while supporting cognitive performance.

STRENGTH AND POWER:

Maybe muscle comes second fiddle to being able to toss around big plates. If you want an extra boost to add another 45 to each side of the barbell, Psychotic Gold has your back. It’s packed with performance and strength-supporting ingredients to help you achieve new personal bests on the bench or the rack.

FLAVOURS

On our shelves you’ll find Psychotic Gold in two eye-popping flavours: Gummy Candy and Fruit Punch. Fruit Punch tastes great but it’s got a similar taste to a lot of other preworkouts. Gummy Candy is where it’s at! This unique flavour will make your tastebuds do cartwheels – get on it people!

Psychotic Gold is available in-store at Belmont and Jesmond, as well as online. We offer Afterpay and Zippay so you can get those gains now and pay later!

Not only do we price match, but if you order online before 3pm we also guarantee next day delivery!

Thanks for reading this week’s review and don’t forget that it’s ok to go a bit psycho when you’re edging towards your goals, we’re all a bit mad after all.

  • Psychotic Gold Gummy Candy

    Insane Labz – Psychotic GOLD Preworkout

    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    $59.00

    or 4 payments of $14.75 with Afterpay

    Select Options

33 Comments

  • almlinarevic Posted November 9, 2018 3:44 am

    Oh my goodness! I’m having trouble with the Gummy Candy flavour, it’s pretty full on.
    I’ve had a scoop and can’t being myself to have another yet ?

    • almlinarevic Posted March 20, 2019 4:28 pm

      I built my tolerance to the gummy candy flavour by starting with half a dose in the recommended water level or a full dose in a double water level to dilute the taste 👍🏼 Works a treat 🙂

  • Kerry Schweizer Posted December 22, 2018 2:17 am

    whoah this weblog is fantastic i like studying your articles.

    Keep up the good work! You recognize, many people are hunting around
    for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  • minecraft Posted April 11, 2019 10:02 am

    Thanks for every other informative site. The place else could
    I get that kind of info written in such a perfect method?
    I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.

  • minecraft Posted April 13, 2019 8:07 pm

    What’s up colleagues, how is all, and what you desire to say concerning this post, in my view
    its in fact amazing in support of me.

  • tinyurl.com Posted April 15, 2019 1:01 pm

    I have learn several excellent stuff here.
    Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you put
    to make one of these wonderful informative web
    site.

  • minecraft Posted April 18, 2019 9:35 am

    Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your
    site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing in your augment and even I
    achievement you get admission to consistently quickly.

  • http://tinyurl.com/y2bp7t7x Posted April 20, 2019 8:23 pm

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It’s the little changes that make the
    greatest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  • minecraft Posted April 21, 2019 1:49 pm

    Good day I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really
    found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Anyways
    I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and
    also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome
    b.

  • minecraft Posted April 23, 2019 3:13 am

    Hi there friends, its fantastic post about cultureand completely explained,
    keep it up all the time.

  • minecraft Posted April 25, 2019 12:47 am

    I have read so many articles or reviews concerning the blogger lovers but this piece of writing is genuinely a nice article, keep it up.

  • gamefly Posted May 1, 2019 9:08 pm

    I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website.
    I really hope to view the same high-grade content by you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me
    to get my own, personal site now 😉

  • gamefly Posted May 1, 2019 10:20 pm

    It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you just shared this helpful information with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • gamefly free trial Posted May 3, 2019 7:51 am

    Awesome things here. I am very satisfied to see your post.
    Thanks a lot and I am taking a look forward to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

  • gamefly free trial Posted May 3, 2019 10:41 pm

    That is a really good tip particularly to those
    fresh to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  • gamefly Posted May 4, 2019 8:47 pm

    Good site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing like yours
    nowadays. I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  • gamefly free trial Posted May 5, 2019 6:59 pm

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
    penning this write-up and the rest of the website is very good.

  • how to download minecraft Posted May 7, 2019 10:09 pm

    Informative article, just what I wanted to find.

  • minecraft download Posted May 9, 2019 7:30 am

    Hey I am so grateful I found your web site, I really found you by
    error, while I was researching on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here
    now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked
    it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

  • download minecraft free Posted May 10, 2019 3:22 am

    Can you tell us more about this? I’d love to find out
    more details.

  • how to download minecraft Posted May 10, 2019 3:42 pm

    excellent issues altogether, you simply gained a logo new
    reader. What could you suggest in regards to your put up that you simply made a
    few days in the past? Any positive?

  • g Posted May 11, 2019 6:11 am

    It’s awesome to pay a visit this site and reading
    the views of all colleagues regarding this piece of writing,
    while I am also zealous of getting know-how.

  • g Posted May 11, 2019 12:52 pm

    Quality articles or reviews is the important to invite the visitors to pay a visit the website, that’s what this web page is providing.

  • g Posted May 12, 2019 4:47 am

    What’s up, I log on to your blogs regularly. Your writing style
    is witty, keep up the good work!

  • g Posted May 12, 2019 6:34 pm

    I absolutely love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you develop this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own personal website and want to know where you
    got this from or exactly what the theme is named.

    Thanks!

  • download minecraft pc Posted May 12, 2019 9:24 pm

    Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?

    I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share
    some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your
    work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  • g Posted May 14, 2019 4:14 am

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

  • download minecraft Posted May 14, 2019 11:21 pm

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the most
    useful sites on the web. I most certainly will
    highly recommend this blog!

  • download minecraft for free Posted May 15, 2019 6:59 am

    Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was
    wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  • free minecraft download Posted May 16, 2019 10:00 pm

    First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind
    before writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10
    to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how to
    begin. Any recommendations or tips? Thank you!

  • minecraft download pc Posted May 17, 2019 1:18 pm

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
    writing this post plus the rest of the site is extremely good.

  • minecraft download for free Posted May 17, 2019 6:33 pm

    Hello, yup this paragraph is really pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it on the
    topic of blogging. thanks.

  • download minecraft free Posted May 18, 2019 5:29 am

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us
    you actually realize what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked.
    Kindly also consult with my web site =). We may have a hyperlink
    alternate arrangement among us

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *