EHP Labs – OxySleep Review

EHP Labs – OxySleep Review

EHP Labs – OxySleep Review

EHP Labs – OxySleep Product Review by Ashley Tilley

Hey Everybody, Ash here from TSS Belmont, this week’s video blog is on EHP labs’ OxySleep.

What is OxySleep?

OxySleep is a 3-in-1 deep sleep, natural GH release and non-stimulant fat burner thermogenic aid.

 

What is in OxySleep?

OxySleep is scientifically formulated with effective ingredients combined to synergistically work on various metabolic, endocrine (hormone system) and neural pathways in the body. ZMA, Phenibut, 5-HTP and Valerian Root help with regulating the sleep and wake cycles to promote REM “Rapid Eye Movement” deep sleep.

When the body is in a state of REM sleep, the hypothalamus (section of the brain) is stimulated and also triggers the area of the brain responsible for GH release.

Not only will you have a deep and restful sleep, but the addition of Green Tea Extract, Raspberry Ketones and African Wild Mango will promote blood sugar balance and metabolic activity.

 

What does OxySleep do?

  • 3-in-1 deep sleep formula
  • –  Burns fat while you have a deep and restful sleep
  • –  Regulate sleep and wake cycles
  • – Maximise recovery and lean muscle growth – by building lean muscle, you burn more calories throughout the day to improve weight loss.

 

Where can I buy OxySleep?

Available in 3 delicious flavours in store at Belmont and Jesmond as well as online offering you Afterpay for your convenience.

Happy Hump day everybody, please pop in store and see either myself or one of our friendly team members for honest advise on all things supps, nutrition and training today.

 

57 Comments

  • drugstore online Posted November 18, 2018 1:42 am

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article! It is the
    little changes that will make the biggest changes. Many thanks
    for sharing!

  • canadian online pharmacy Posted December 20, 2018 7:30 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I
    think I would never understand. It seems too complex
    and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of
    it!

  • canadian pharmacies online Posted December 30, 2018 5:29 am

    Hello I am so grateful I found your webpage,
    I really found you by mistake, while I was researching
    on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would
    just like to say kudos for a tremendous post and a all round
    enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  • generic viagra Posted March 25, 2019 3:07 am

    I visit every day some websites and information sites to read content, except this blog offers feature based articles.

  • cialis Posted March 28, 2019 5:10 am

    excellent submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the
    other specialists of this sector don’t realize this.
    You must continue your writing. I am confident, you have
    a huge readers’ base already!

  • minecraft Posted April 13, 2019 1:54 am

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with useful information to work
    on. You’ve performed a formidable activity and our whole community will
    likely be thankful to you.

  • tinyurl.com Posted April 13, 2019 6:27 am

    Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good
    internet hosting provider at a honest price? Many thanks,
    I appreciate it!

  • minecraft Posted April 13, 2019 8:08 am

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks

  • minecraft Posted April 16, 2019 12:14 pm

    Very nice article. I definitely love this site.
    Stick with it!

  • http://tinyurl.com/ Posted April 20, 2019 1:09 am

    It’s hard to find well-informed people for this subject, however, you sound
    like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  • minecraft Posted April 21, 2019 5:56 am

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.

    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but
    I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about
    setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

  • Viagra Piller Posted April 21, 2019 6:42 am

    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your website in web explorer, might test
    this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a big portion of
    folks will pass over your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  • minecraft Posted April 22, 2019 4:32 pm

    I have fun with, lead to I discovered exactly what I was having
    a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a
    nice day. Bye

  • minecraft Posted April 25, 2019 5:39 am

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your
    post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you?

    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects
    you write with regards to here. Again, awesome
    site!

  • boekhoudkantoor breda Posted May 5, 2019 3:19 pm

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I
    find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back
    and aid others like you aided me.

  • payroll administration breda Posted May 8, 2019 8:38 pm

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it
    yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great
    blog like this one today.

  • Acryl nails Posted May 10, 2019 1:24 am

    I need to to thank you for this good read!! I certainly loved every bit of it.
    I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post…

  • cheap viagra cialis online Posted May 13, 2019 4:42 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your blog.

    You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset.

    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Many thanks!

  • boekhouding breda Posted May 14, 2019 2:22 pm

    Hi there, this weekend is fastidious in favor of me,
    as this point in time i am reading this impressive educational piece
    of writing here at my residence.

  • administration services breda Posted May 16, 2019 4:13 am

    Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was
    just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback?

    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

  • gamefly free trial Posted May 20, 2019 6:11 pm

    It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on net as compared
    to books, as I found this article at this site.

  • administratiekantoor Posted May 22, 2019 7:06 pm

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no
    one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing!
    Thanks!

  • Payroll administration Posted May 26, 2019 5:12 am

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to come back yet again since I saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may
    you be rich and continue to help other people.

  • how to get help in windows 10 Posted May 27, 2019 1:51 pm

    I’m not sure why but this blog is loading very slow
    for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  • how to get help in windows 10 Posted May 28, 2019 6:05 pm

    Excellent way of explaining, and nice article to take data concerning my
    presentation topic, which i am going to convey in academy.

  • gamefly free trial Posted May 29, 2019 9:50 pm

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to
    browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick
    your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyhow, great blog!

  • acryl nagels Posted May 29, 2019 11:12 pm

    It’s actually a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • gamefly free trial Posted June 1, 2019 1:20 am

    We stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I might
    check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.

    Look forward to looking at your web page repeatedly.

  • zzp breda Posted June 1, 2019 10:45 pm

    Do you have any video of that? I’d like to find out more details.

  • gamefly free trial Posted June 2, 2019 3:30 pm

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it
    but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might
    be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog
    and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  • gamefly free trial Posted June 4, 2019 2:48 pm

    I truly love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you build this amazing site yourself?

    Please reply back as I’m looking to create my very own blog and want to learn where you got this from or what the theme is called.
    Cheers!

  • zzp breda Posted June 5, 2019 11:11 am

    excellent issues altogether, you just won a new reader.
    What may you recommend about your post that you just made a
    few days ago? Any certain?

  • nail studio breda Posted June 13, 2019 3:17 pm

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board
    and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
    I’m hoping to provide one thing again and help others like you aided me.

  • salarisadministratie Posted June 18, 2019 7:04 am

    Hi, the whole thing is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s actually fine, keep
    up writing.

  • financiële administratie Posted June 20, 2019 1:44 pm

    If you would like to obtain a good deal from this post
    then you have to apply these strategies to your
    won website.

  • Sexy Ass Cams Posted June 20, 2019 9:35 pm

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through
    Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for
    brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • Lakseolie hund Posted June 26, 2019 4:12 pm

    Very informative blog article.Really thank you! Cool.

  • kunstnagels breda Posted June 27, 2019 12:59 am

    Hi there very cool web site!! Guy .. Beautiful ..
    Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?
    I’m happy to search out numerous useful information right here in the post, we want develop extra
    techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing.

    . . . . .

  • http://hpcafrica.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=802450 Posted June 29, 2019 3:01 pm

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing
    difficulties with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I can’t join it.

    Is there anybody getting similar RSS issues?
    Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond?

    Thanks!!

  • http://grayclassifieds.net/user/profile/820617 Posted June 29, 2019 5:39 pm

    Hello.This article was extremely remarkable, particularly since I was looking
    for thoughts on this topic last Tuesday.

  • administratiekantoor Posted June 30, 2019 1:20 am

    hello there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up something new from
    right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the web
    site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m
    complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score
    if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective
    intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  • https://www.quora.com/unanswered/Is-Rev-Pump-The-Best-Muscle-Pill-In-2019 Posted June 30, 2019 9:37 am

    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of
    volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  • http://biblioray.pusku.com/user/ShayBarclay52/ Posted July 2, 2019 6:38 am

    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard
    on. Any suggestions?

  • http://web430.bplaced.net/index.php?mod=users&action=view&id=74198 Posted July 3, 2019 1:37 am

    Regards for this post, I am a big big fan of this web site would like to continue
    updated.

  • accountant Posted July 3, 2019 9:27 am

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog’s
    articles or reviews everyday along with a cup of coffee.

  • https://links.wtf/CyF0 Posted July 3, 2019 10:59 pm

    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering
    if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you stop it, any
    plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s
    driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.

  • http://duhism.com/a/?rev_pump_537207 Posted July 4, 2019 10:28 am

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for how build muscle

  • https://revpumpreviews.blogspot.com/2019/06/rev-pump-best-muscle-pill-2019.html Posted July 7, 2019 3:01 am

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this
    blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part 🙂
    I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular
    info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  • http://webhop.se/totalreactioncbdoilingredients854282 Posted July 8, 2019 3:12 pm

    I in addition to my buddies were actually looking at
    the great things from your site and so then came up with a horrible suspicion I had not thanked the web blog
    owner for those strategies. The guys ended up so passionate to see all of them and have honestly been taking advantage of those things.
    Appreciation for being really considerate and then for
    making a decision on this kind of extraordinary issues most people
    are really needing to understand about. My honest apologies for not expressing gratitude
    to you sooner.

  • http://www.tunes-interiors.com/UserProfile/tabid/81/userId/9212760/Default.aspx Posted July 8, 2019 5:55 pm

    I am in fact grateful to the owner of this web page who has shared this
    impressive piece of writing at at this time.

  • https://eaziads.com/user/profile/3051 Posted July 9, 2019 1:42 am

    Having read this I thought it was really enlightening.

    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this information together.

    I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments.

    But so what, it was still worth it!

  • Sexy Ass Cams Posted July 10, 2019 8:10 pm

    I go to see everyday a few websites and blogs to read posts, but this weblog presents feature based content.

  • trust office breda Posted July 11, 2019 6:02 am

    Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam
    remarks? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  • http://okt.outkasts.eu/?revpump53312 Posted July 11, 2019 9:30 am

    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write
    a little comment to support you.

  • http://okt.outkasts.eu/?revpumpingredients58050 Posted July 15, 2019 11:50 am

    It’s not my first time to visit this site, i am
    browsing this web page dailly and get pleasant information from here all
    the time.

  • http://duhism.com/a/?mega_10_boost_pills_795227 Posted July 15, 2019 2:42 pm

    Good post. I’m dealing with many of these issues as well..

  • http://friendblast.com/index.php/blog/390314/top-10-foods-for-muscle-building/ Posted July 17, 2019 1:10 am

    Good day! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *