EHP Labs – OxySleep Review

EHP Labs – OxySleep Review

EHP Labs – OxySleep Review

EHP Labs – OxySleep Product Review by Ashley Tille

Hey Everybody, Ash here from TSS Belmont, this week’s video blog is on EHP labs’ OxySleep.

What is OxySleep?

OxySleep is a 3-in-1 deep sleep, natural GH release and non-stimulant fat burner thermogenic aid.

 

What is in OxySleep?

OxySleep is scientifically formulated with effective ingredients combined to synergistically work on various metabolic, endocrine (hormone system) and neural pathways in the body. ZMA, Phenibut, 5-HTP and Valerian Root help with regulating the sleep and wake cycles to promote REM “Rapid Eye Movement” deep sleep.

When the body is in a state of REM sleep, the hypothalamus (section of the brain) is stimulated and also triggers the area of the brain responsible for GH release.

Not only will you have a deep and restful sleep, but the addition of Green Tea Extract, Raspberry Ketones and African Wild Mango will promote blood sugar balance and metabolic activity.

 

What does OxySleep do?

  • 3-in-1 deep sleep formula
  • –  Burns fat while you have a deep and restful sleep
  • –  Regulate sleep and wake cycles
  • – Maximise recovery and lean muscle growth – by building lean muscle, you burn more calories throughout the day to improve weight loss.

 

Where can I buy OxySleep?

Available in 3 delicious flavours in store at Belmont and Jesmond as well as online offering you Afterpay for your convenience.

Happy Hump day everybody, please pop in store and see either myself or one of our friendly team members for honest advise on all things supps, nutrition and training today.

 

  • EHP Labs Oxysleep Peach

    EHP Labs Oxysleep – Fat Burning Supplement

    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    $73.95

    or 4 payments of $18.49 with Afterpay

    Select Options

20 Comments

  • drugstore online Posted November 18, 2018 1:42 am

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article! It is the
    little changes that will make the biggest changes. Many thanks
    for sharing!

  • canadian online pharmacy Posted December 20, 2018 7:30 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I
    think I would never understand. It seems too complex
    and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of
    it!

  • canadian pharmacies online Posted December 30, 2018 5:29 am

    Hello I am so grateful I found your webpage,
    I really found you by mistake, while I was researching
    on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would
    just like to say kudos for a tremendous post and a all round
    enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  • generic viagra Posted March 25, 2019 3:07 am

    I visit every day some websites and information sites to read content, except this blog offers feature based articles.

  • cialis Posted March 28, 2019 5:10 am

    excellent submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the
    other specialists of this sector don’t realize this.
    You must continue your writing. I am confident, you have
    a huge readers’ base already!

  • minecraft Posted April 13, 2019 1:54 am

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with useful information to work
    on. You’ve performed a formidable activity and our whole community will
    likely be thankful to you.

  • tinyurl.com Posted April 13, 2019 6:27 am

    Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good
    internet hosting provider at a honest price? Many thanks,
    I appreciate it!

  • minecraft Posted April 13, 2019 8:08 am

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks

  • minecraft Posted April 16, 2019 12:14 pm

    Very nice article. I definitely love this site.
    Stick with it!

  • http://tinyurl.com/ Posted April 20, 2019 1:09 am

    It’s hard to find well-informed people for this subject, however, you sound
    like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  • minecraft Posted April 21, 2019 5:56 am

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.

    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but
    I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about
    setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

  • Viagra Piller Posted April 21, 2019 6:42 am

    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your website in web explorer, might test
    this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a big portion of
    folks will pass over your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  • minecraft Posted April 22, 2019 4:32 pm

    I have fun with, lead to I discovered exactly what I was having
    a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a
    nice day. Bye

  • minecraft Posted April 25, 2019 5:39 am

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your
    post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you?

    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects
    you write with regards to here. Again, awesome
    site!

  • boekhoudkantoor breda Posted May 5, 2019 3:19 pm

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I
    find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back
    and aid others like you aided me.

  • payroll administration breda Posted May 8, 2019 8:38 pm

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it
    yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great
    blog like this one today.

  • Acryl nails Posted May 10, 2019 1:24 am

    I need to to thank you for this good read!! I certainly loved every bit of it.
    I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post…

  • cheap viagra cialis online Posted May 13, 2019 4:42 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your blog.

    You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset.

    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Many thanks!

  • boekhouding breda Posted May 14, 2019 2:22 pm

    Hi there, this weekend is fastidious in favor of me,
    as this point in time i am reading this impressive educational piece
    of writing here at my residence.

  • administration services breda Posted May 16, 2019 4:13 am

    Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was
    just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback?

    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *